Thank You, Dorte

I’ve just signed up for a 2010 blog reading challenge. It’s called the 2010 Global Reading Challenge & I’ve chosen the Expert Category. There is something tender and merry about slipping into literature from various continents as easily as a hand slunk into a fitted glove.

Thank you, Dorte H.

One response to this post.

  1. Suse, it’s been ages since I’ve signed up for a reading challenge online but I remember well the thrill of doing something like that, so maybe, just maybe, I will join you! I don’t know yet! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

